Football betting site Betway

Jokes

edited November 2017 in The Lounge
My wife came home and said she had some good news and some bad news about the car. I
said, “What’s the good news?” She said, “The airbag works.”
enaitch

Comments

• In the great days of the British Empire,a new commanding officer was sent to a South Africa bush outpost to relieve the retiring colonel.
    After welcoming his replacement and showing the usual courtesies (gin and tonic,cucumber sandwiches etc),which protocol decrees,the retiring colonel said,"You must meet my Adjutant,Captain Smithers".
    He's my right hand  man and is really the strength of this office,his talent is boundless.
    Captain Smithers was summoned and introduced to the new C.O.,who was surprised to meet a hunchback,one eyed,toothless,hairless,scabbed and pockmarked specimen of humanity,a particularly unattractive man,less than 3 feet tall.
    "Smithers old man,tell your new C.O.about yourself".
    Well,sir, i graduated with honours from Sandhurst,joined the regiment and won the Military Cross and Bar after 3 expeditions behind enemy lines.
    I' ve represented Great Britain in equestrian events,and won a Silver Medal in the middleweight division of the Olympics.
    I have researched the history of......At that point,the colonel interrupted, "Yes,yes,never mind that Smithers,he can find all that in your file,tell him about the day you told the witch doctor to **** off"
    Natterjack
  • Jack Lass that’s not a joke m8, it’s true. 
  • A visitor attending the Olympic games sees an athlete in full kit carrying a long pole. The visitor stops him and asks:
    "Are you a pole vaulter?"
    The athlete replies:
    "No, I'm German, but how did you know my name is Walter?"

I'll fetch my coat! B)

Natterjack