Play-Off Dates Revealed

edited May 1 in Swansea City

The dates have been confirmed for the Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs with 12 fixtures set to take place over 7 days across the Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two.

Following the culmination of the regular season in the Championship and League Two on Saturday 8 May, and League One on Sunday 9 May, the season-defining Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs will take centre stage.

EFL Clubs from the Championship get the action underway on Monday 17 May, with the first legs in all three divisions due to be completed by Thursday 20 May.

The Play-Off Semi-Final second legs will take place between 21-23 May, including three fixtures from the Championship and League One on Saturday 22 May.

EFL Clubs to finish between 3rd and 6th place will earn a Play-Off spot in the Championship and League One, with League Two occupied by those to finish between 4th and 7th at the end of the regular season.

The Finals weekend at Wembley will take place across the May Bank Holiday, with the Championship on Saturday 29 May, League One on Sunday 30 May, and the League Two finale on Monday 31 May.

Sky Bet EFL final day – regular season

Sky Bet Championship - Saturday 8 May 2021 - 12.30

A full list of the scheduled Championship Play-Off Semi-Final fixtures can be seen below:

Monday 17 May 2021 - 18.00 - Championship A 1st Leg

Monday 17 May 2021 - 20.15 - Championship B 1st Leg

Saturday 22 May 2021 - 12.30 - Championship A 2nd Leg

Saturday 22 May 2021 - 17.30 - Championship B 2nd Leg

Play-Off Final Date

Saturday 29 May 2021 - 15.00 - Championship Final

This discussion has been closed.