Prediction League

The Swansea City Prediction League is back for the 2021-2022 EFL Championship season!

Participating in the Prediction League is completely FREE and all you have to do to participate is to register on this website.

Once you’ve registered, then you can log into your account on this website and simply predict the score for each Swansea City league match for the season.

The rules of the game are quite straightforward, you have until 5 minutes before each game to predict the score line and points will be awarded for the correct score or correct result.

For those of you who haven’t played before, have a read of the Prediction League Rules, where you’ll also find some examples of how points are scored.

Please note that are no prizes on offer, as the competition is purely for a bit of fun and for seeing how well you know the Swans and their form of course!

  1. AFC Bournemouth
  2. Barnsley
  3. Birmingham City
  4. Blackburn Rovers
  5. Blackpool
  6. Bristol City
  7. Cardiff City
  8. Coventry City
  9. Derby County
  10. Fulham
  11. Huddersfield Town
  12. Hull City
  13. Luton Town
  14. Middlesbrough
  15. Millwall
  16. Nottingham Forest
  17. Peterborough United
  18. Preston North End
  19. Queens Park Rangers
  20. Reading
  21. Sheffield United
  22. Stoke City
  23. Swansea City
  24. West Bromwich Albion