Swans Final Championship Fixtures Announced

The EFL has announced the remaining fixtures for the Championship with Clubs returning to action on Saturday 20, June 2020 and the revised fixture schedule for the remainder of Season 2019/20.

At the moment, 11 fixtures selected for Sky Sports coverage over the first three rounds following the restart – only one of which features the Swans.

As we build up to the conclusion of 2019/20 Season, Sky Sports will broadcast 30 of the remaining 108 Championship matches.

2019/20 Season Ticket holders will not miss any of the action as all home and away fixtures will be streamed via a Club’s iFollow or in the case of the Swans – Swans TV, as announced by the club last week.

The 30 live Sky matches will also be available to the EFL’s overseas broadcasters via the League’s partnership with Pitch International.

Quest will also provide extended highlights on both Saturday evenings and midweek, whilst talkSPORT will provide exclusive national radio commentary on some Championship matches.

Further Sky Sports television selections will be announced in due course.

The Swansea City selected for Sky coverage is the Millwall game on Tuesday, June 30 at 5pm.

Fixtures remain in the same order pre-Coronavirus lockdown, although the Swans will have to travel away four times in midweek to Birmingham, Nottingham Forest and Millwall, before ending the regular season at Reading on Wednesday, July 22, with the kick-off time still to be decided.

Sky Sports have not yet confirmed live fixtures for July, so dates are subject to change.

The Swans Remaining Fixtures

Middlesbrough v Swansea City – Saturday, June 20 (3pm)

Swansea City v Luton Town – Saturday, June 27 (3pm)

Millwall v Swansea City – Tuesday, June 30 (5pm) – Live on Sky

Swansea City v Sheffield Wednesday – Saturday, July 4 (3pm)

Birmingham City v Swansea City – Tuesday, July 7 (7.45pm)

Swansea City v Leeds United – Saturday, July 11 (3pm)

Nottingham Forest v Swansea City – Tuesday, July 14 (7.45pm)

Swansea City v Bristol City – Saturday, July 18 (3pm)

Reading v Swansea City – Wednesday, July 22 (tbc)